S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Forum for foreigners

Модераторы: Lunat, pvsurkov, AlexG1, KSAT

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#1 » pandol » 18 янв 2013, 15:34

Hi
The purpose of this thread is
 


i have this Samsung Galaxy Clone S3/
i hope to get some latest firmware for this .. for all details please read following. i bricked it . then unbricked it .then i flashed the rom (ALPS GT I9300 Android 4.0.4 the one shown in post 28) from this site and solved all major issues.
still i am looking for some better and updated version.

i am facing one big issue .. that is most of the times the applications installed are not shown in the apps menu .. and also most of the shortcut icons at home screens change to the green android robot . even the apps run if that robot is clicked . but its difficult to identify which is which app .. as all are having same icons.

ROMS for this device
 



when i purchased it , it had following characteristics .

 


here are some info from factory mode.
 


here are some info from AndroidSystemInfo app
 


here are some info from Android Analyzer app.

 


pictures of the device.
 


pictures of the writings on the motherboard of the device
 

some screenshots of the device info from android
 



History of this Device.
now in this condition it had a lot of problems which were documented here.
 
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
pandol
Интересующийся
 
Сообщения: 32
Зарегистрирован: 14 дек 2012, 16:25
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#2 » Matias87 » 13 мар 2013, 18:56

Dude!!!You are a God, you can't even imagine for how long i've been searching rooted firmware with built in CWM for this device....3-4 months for sure...you saved my gadget from being crashed with a bat....thank you!!!!! :co_ol: :co_ol: :co_ol: :co_ol: :co_ol: :co_ol: :bra_vo: :bra_vo: :bra_vo: :bra_vo:
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Matias87
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: 01 ноя 2012, 10:08
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#3 » pandol » 14 мар 2013, 01:16

^^ i love it helped someone ..
i am searching for a rom or some mods so that i can use all the internal sd card as /data partition .. so that we have one real external sd card and the 1.4gb internal sd card space is used to extend the /data partition .. so we can remove those pesky low space issue ..
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
pandol
Интересующийся
 
Сообщения: 32
Зарегистрирован: 14 дек 2012, 16:25
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#4 » Matias87 » 14 мар 2013, 05:40

F..k, i flashed my device with your rom and its in bootloop...its totally the same as yours...maybe there is some specific instructions?
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Matias87
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: 01 ноя 2012, 10:08
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#5 » pandol » 14 мар 2013, 12:22

^^ sorry to hear that

but what u mean its same .. ?
what are same ?
try the factory reset option in the recovery .. delete cache also .. hope it works otherwise restore the backup if u have one .. otherwise there are few roms for this type of device which gave me same issue as urs hope they will work for u ..
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
pandol
Интересующийся
 
Сообщения: 32
Зарегистрирован: 14 дек 2012, 16:25
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#6 » Ixh Man » 21 апр 2013, 16:30

sir My Gt i9300 MTK6575 got brick due to wrong dsp and preloader

so after flashing the phone wont turn on at all, not with Vol+ not with USB connected not without battery, nothing i tried everything.

my pc is not recozniging the fone

so can you locate the test point of this fone same as urs in the motherboard picture :)
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Ixh Man
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 21 апр 2013, 16:26
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#7 » Matias87 » 04 май 2013, 09:26

I came back.I got it out form bootloop, but after flashing with the rom you provided everything works great now.....accept touch screen :-) its mirrored, like when i'm trying to open an app wich is located in the middle of the screen, device opens app which is located in the up left corner of the screen and so forth, is the any cure for this? :cry_ing:
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Matias87
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: 01 ноя 2012, 10:08
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#8 » pk.MIXER » 05 май 2013, 04:03

Ixh Man писал(а) on 21 апр 2013, 16:30:r My Gt i9300 MTK6575 got brick due to wrong dsp and preloader

so after flashing the phone wont turn on at all, not with Vol+ not with USB connected not without battery, nothing i tried everything.

my pc is not recozniging the fone

so can you locate the test point of this fone same as urs in the motherboard picture :)
0

У меня аналогичная проблема, телефону хана? Больше не сделать с ним ничего?
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
pk.MIXER
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2013, 03:57
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#9 » Ixh Man » 05 май 2013, 06:41

pk.MIXER писал(а) on 05 май 2013, 04:03:
Ixh Man писал(а) on 21 апр 2013, 16:30:r My Gt i9300 MTK6575 got brick due to wrong dsp and preloader

so after flashing the phone wont turn on at all, not with Vol+ not with USB connected not without battery, nothing i tried everything.

my pc is not recozniging the fone

so can you locate the test point of this fone same as urs in the motherboard picture :)
0

У меня аналогичная проблема, телефону хана? Больше не сделать с ним ничего?



hello pk mixer,
i have manage it and find test point (now detected by pc).. please give me your mail address with your mother board picture.. or send me at (mani_xt@hotmail . com) i will locate the test point of your device ... do you have backup rom of your device ?? if yes plzz share with me becoz i m not getting any rom for my device :(
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Ixh Man
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 21 апр 2013, 16:26
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#10 » pk.MIXER » 05 май 2013, 22:03

Ixh Man писал(а) on 05 май 2013, 06:41:hello pk mixer,
i have manage it and find test point (now detected by pc).. please give me your mail address with your mother board picture.. or send me at (mani_xt@hotmail . com) i will locate the test point of your device ... do you have backup rom of your device ?? if yes plzz share with me becoz i m not getting any rom for my device :(

I have firmware, which uploading with all files, includes DSP and preloading and work fine. I can get it to you. That about motherboard, i can't open my phone for do photo... My mobile with 2 SIM ( 1 microsim ) and with 4.1.9 on board on buying moment. If you need any more information, i can get it to you.

And 1 more, i wrote you on mail.
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
pk.MIXER
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2013, 03:57
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#11 » Ixh Man » 06 май 2013, 10:38

pk.MIXER писал(а) on 05 май 2013, 22:03:
Ixh Man писал(а) on 05 май 2013, 06:41:hello pk mixer,
i have manage it and find test point (now detected by pc).. please give me your mail address with your mother board picture.. or send me at (mani_xt@hotmail . com) i will locate the test point of your device ... do you have backup rom of your device ?? if yes plzz share with me becoz i m not getting any rom for my device :(

I have firmware, which uploading with all files, includes DSP and preloading and work fine. I can get it to you. That about motherboard, i can't open my phone for do photo... My mobile with 2 SIM ( 1 microsim ) and with 4.1.9 on board on buying moment. If you need any more information, i can get it to you.

And 1 more, i wrote you on mail.


ok check mail i have reolied :)
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Ixh Man
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 21 апр 2013, 16:26
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#12 » Tomekyoo » 21 май 2013, 08:05

hello
Can u guys help me with my problem? I did update and now my Clone is not starting. What I shoudl do? Only downloading mode is working. Nothing else.
Looks like I need update which will fix my android. I have 2nd phone like is broken now, I did backup but is not working, message is "checksum compare failed"
sombody can help me with this problem?
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Tomekyoo
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 21 май 2013, 07:56
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#13 » Imperial Kael » 23 июл 2013, 16:34

Join Our Samsung Galaxy S3 Clone Group! :)
FB Group Link: fb.com/groups/155162451339158/

Speak in English....
JOIN now :)
[ROMS, ROOT, Flash, Tutorials, Tips, Tricks]
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
Imperial Kael
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 23 июл 2013, 16:30
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#14 » mazhear » 01 сен 2013, 16:02

pk.MIXER писал(а) on 05 май 2013, 22:03:
Ixh Man писал(а) on 05 май 2013, 06:41:hello pk mixer,
i have manage it and find test point (now detected by pc).. please give me your mail address with your mother board picture.. or send me at (mani_xt@hotmail . com) i will locate the test point of your device ... do you have backup rom of your device ?? if yes plzz share with me becoz i m not getting any rom for my device :(

I have firmware, which uploading with all files, includes DSP and preloading and work fine. I can get it to you. That about motherboard, i can't open my phone for do photo... My mobile with 2 SIM ( 1 microsim ) and with 4.1.9 on board on buying moment. If you need any more information, i can get it to you.

And 1 more, i wrote you on mail.



Hi, I bricked my i9300 6575, I tried testpoint method, SP Flash tool detects MKT VCOM device but it doesnt remain connected for more than 5 secs, suddenly it changes MTK VCOM to DA USB VCOM and process stops on 100% red bar, please help, or give me your email so I can send you my motherboard pic
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
mazhear
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 01 сен 2013, 15:54
Репутация: 0

S3 Clone, 480x800,4.7/4.8",5/8 MP,1/2 SIM,4.0.4/4.1.9

Сообщение Ответ:#15 » riscanu12345 » 15 дек 2013, 01:11

Thx. man, now my phone is aliveee
  • 0

Аватара пользователя
riscanu12345
Новичок
 
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 01 дек 2013, 17:36
Репутация: 0


Вернуться в International Forum

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 0

x

#{title}

#{text}